Here is a list of the towns, villages and city areas that will be visited by the judges for the Bank of Ireland National Enterprise Town Awards 2019.

The competition promotes enterprise by bringing business and community groups together, in towns and villages across Ireland, to showcase the spirit of enterprise in their local area.

There is a total prize fund of €193,000, and the winners will be announced at a gala awards ceremony taking place at The Lyrath Hotel, Kilkenny on December 5, 2019.

For more information about the awards click here.

Province County/City Town Name Date 9AM 2PM
Connacht & Ulster Cavan Virginia 04/09/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Donegal Letterkenny 02/10/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Donegal Donegal Town 03/10/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Donegal Dungloe 27/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Donegal Carndonagh 02/10/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Donegal Ballybofey & Stranorlar TBC    
Connacht & Ulster Galway County Tuam 24/09/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Galway County Oranmore 23/09/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Galway County Portumna 23/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Galway County Clifden 24/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Galway City Galway’s West End 12/09/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Galway City Salthill 12/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Leitrim Manorhamilton 07/10/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Mayo Belmullet 25/09/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Mayo Castlebar 25/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Mayo Ballina 26/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Monaghan Clones 09/09/2019 9am  
Connacht & Ulster Monaghan Monaghan Town 09/09/2019   2pm
Connacht & Ulster Sligo Sligo Town 04/10/2019 9am  
Leinster Carlow Carlow Town 05/09/2019   2pm
Leinster Carlow Bagenalstown 23/08/2019   2pm
Leinster Carlow Borris 23/08/2019 9am  
Leinster Kilkenny Kilkenny 26/08/2019   2pm
Leinster Kilkenny Callan 27/08/2019   2pm
Leinster Kilkenny KBK Village 27/08/2019 9am  
Leinster Kildare Maynooth 30/08/2019   2pm
Leinster Kildare Newbridge 30/08/2019 9am  
Leinster Longford Longford Town 11/10/2019   2pm
Leinster Louth Drogheda 11/10/2019   2pm
Leinster Meath Dunboyne 29/08/2019   2pm
Leinster Meath Kells 30/08/2019   2pm
Leinster Meath Moynalty 30/08/2019 9am  
Leinster Offaly Tullamore 03/10/2019   2pm
Leinster Westmeath Mullingar 10/09/2019 9am  
Leinster Westmeath Athlone 11/10/2019 9am  
Leinster Wexford Gorey 24/09/2019   2pm
Leinster Wicklow Rathdrum 30/09/2019   2pm
Leinster Wicklow Ashford 30/09/2019 9am  
Munster Clare Ennis 06/09/2019   2pm
Munster Clare Kilrush 06/09/2019 9am  
Munster Cork City Ballincollig 13/09/2019 9am  
Munster Cork City The Victorian Quartar 13/09/2019   2pm
Munster Cork County Newmarket 09/09/2019 9am  
Munster Cork County Clonakilty 22/10/2019   TBC
Munster Cork County Kinsale 10/09/2019 9am  
Munster Cork County Charleville 09/09/2019   2pm
Munster Cork County Youghal 02/09/2019 9am  
Munster Cork County Mitchelstown 10/09/2019   2pm
Munster Cork County Skibbereen 11/09/2019 9am  
Munster Cork County Bantry 12/09/2019 9am  
Munster Kerry Kenmare 02/10/2019 9am  
Munster Limerick Adare 20/09/2019 9am  
Munster Limerick Broadford 19/09/2019   2pm
Munster Limerick City Moyross 19/09/2019 9am  
Munster Tipperary Nenagh 03/09/2019 9am  
Munster Tipperary Cahir 03/09/2019   2pm
Munster Waterford Villierstown 17/09/2019 9am  
Munster Waterford The Copper Coast 17/09/2019   2pm
Dublin Dublin City Stoneybatter 09/10/2019   2pm
Dublin Dublin City Drumcondra 12/09/2019 7.45am  
Dublin Dublin City Phibsborough 22/08/2019 9am  
Dublin Dublin City Dublin Docklands 23/09/2019   2pm
Dublin DLR Dun Laoghaire 02/10/2019 9am  
Dublin DLR Dundrum 02/10/2019   2pm
Dublin South Dublin Deansgrange TBC    
Dublin South Dublin Rathcoole 19/09/2019 9am  
Dublin South Dublin Lucan Village 30/09/2019 10am  
Dublin South Dublin Tallaght 30/09/2019   2.30pm

Find out more about last year’s winners Letterkenny by clicking here.  

Written by Stephen Larkin

Published on 11 July, 2019